• Hoorand Intl Transport - Pic 01
  • Hoorand Intl Transport - Pic 02

Your partner in all modes of transport

  • Air
  • Road
  • Sea
  • Rail
 

During our long experience in transport business we have provided services to many companies who are active different industries. This resulted in our experience in various field of industries and knowing the demands of our customers.

Through these years we have arranged various types of goods to different destinations and we would like to share some of these experiences and projects with you

Hoorand has became partners with other reliable agents throughout the world and made all kinds of shipments from different origins to your destination possible.

Forgot password

Not a member yet?

Always feel free to contact us for your questions and inquiries

General contact details:    
  Djawaheri Bld. Ferdowsi Ave. Berlin St. Tehran, Iran
  Fax: 0098 21 3391 6787-9
  Tel: 0098 21 3390 9134
  Email: hit@hoorand.com
Sales Department:  For your inquiries and quote requests
    sales@hoorand.com
  Ms. Padideh Rezvani padideh.rezvani@hoorand.com
Client Services Department: For questions and updates on your shipments
    cs@hoorand.com
  Ms. Mina Taherian mina.taherian@hoorand.com
  Mr. Mohsen Karabi mohsen.karabi@hoorand.com
  Mr. Reza Rezaee reza.rezaee@hoorand.com
Accounting Department: For statements and balance of your accounts
    accounting@hoorand.com
  Ms. Pegah Kamyar pegah.kamyar@hoorand.com
  Ms. Maryam Sheidaei maryam.sheidaei@hoorand.com
Commercial Manager: Mr. Amirhosein Momeni amir.momeni@hoorand.com
General Manager: Mr. Pedram Farbod pedram.farbod@hoorand.com
Head of the Board: Mrs. Zahra Abedini zahra.abedini@hoorand.com
Managing Director: Mr. Hashem Farbod hashem.farbod@hoorand.com