• Hoorand Intl Transport - Pic 01
  • Hoorand Intl Transport - Pic 02

Your partner in all modes of transport

  • Air
  • Road
  • Sea
  • Rail
 

During our long experience in transport business we have provided services to many companies who are active different industries. This resulted in our experience in various field of industries and knowing the demands of our customers.

Through these years we have arranged various types of goods to different destinations and we would like to share some of these experiences and projects with you

Hoorand has became partners with other reliable agents throughout the world and made all kinds of shipments from different origins to your destination possible.

Forgot password

Not a member yet?

Always feel free to contact us for your questions and inquiries

General contact details:    
  Djawaheri Bld. Ferdowsi Ave. Berlin St. Tehran, Iran
  Fax: 0098 21 3391 6789
  Tel: 0098 21 3390 9134
  Email: hit@hoorand.com
Managing Director: Mr. Hashem Farbod hasehm.farbod@hoorand.com
Head of the Board: Mrs. Zahra Abedini zahra.abedini@hoorand.com
General Manager: Mr. Pedram Farbod pedram.farbod@hoorand.com
Sales Department:
    sales@hoorand.com
  Ms. Simin Pouyan simin.pouyan@hoorand.com
Client Services Department:
    cs@hoorand.com
  Mr. Meisam Rezaee meisam.rezaee@hoorand.com
  Ms. Sima Rezaee sima.rezaee@hoorand.com
  Mr. Mohsen Karabi mohsen.karabi@hoorand.com
Accounting Department:
    accounting@hoorand.com
  Ms. Maryam Sheidaei maryam.sheidaei@hoorand.com
  Ms. Pegah Kamyar pegah.kamyar@hoorand.com
IT Department: Mr. Alireza Shiri it@hoorand.com
(Management)
  Mr. Farzan Sattarzadeh web@hoorand.com
(Web Support)
    greenit@hoorand.com
(Software Support)